Beer, Wine & Spirits

BREWERIES 
Aslan Brewing Company (Brewery, American, Pub) 1330 N Forest St, Bellingham / 360-778-2088 / aslanbrewing.com 
Boundary Bay Brewery (Brewery, American, Pub) 1107 Railroad Ave, Bellingham / 360-647-5593 / bbaybrewery.com 
Chuckanut Brewery & Kitchen (Brewery, American, Pub) 601 West Holly St, Bellingham / 360-752-3377 / chuckanutbreweryandkitchen.com 
GRUFF Brewing Company (Brewery, Food Truck) 104 E Maple St #101, Bellingham / 360-734-0115 / gruff-brewing.com 
Kulshan Brewery (Brewery, Food Truck) 2238 James St, Bellingham / 360-389-5348 / kulshanbrewery.com 
Menace Brewing (Brewery) 4156 Meridian St, Bellingham 
North Fork Brewery (Brewery, Pizza) 6186 Mount Baker Highway, Deming / 360-599-2337 / northforkbrewery.com 
Stones Throw Brewery (Brewery) 1009 Larrabee Ave, Bellingham / 360-362-5058 / stonesthrowbrewco.com
Structures Brewing (Brewery) 1420 N State St, Bellingham / structuresbrewing.com 
Wander Brewing (Brewery, Food Truck) 1807 Dean Ave, Bellingham / 360-647-6152 / wanderbrewing.com

WINERIES 
Honeymoon Mead (Mead, Wine Bar) 1053 N State St, Bellingham / 360-734-0728 / honeymoonmeads.com 
Masquerade Wine Company (Tasting Room, Retail Shop) 2001 Iowa St, Bellingham / 360-220-7072 / masqueradewines.com 
Mount Baker Vineyards and Winery (Tasting Room, Retail Shop) 4298 Mt Baker Hwy, Everson / 360-592-2300 / mountbakervineyards.com 
Vartanyan Estate Winery (Tasting Room, Retail Shop) 1628 Huntley Rd, Bellingham / 360-756-6770 / vewinery.com

DISTILLERIES 
BelleWood Acres & Distilling (Apple Orchard, Tasting Room, Retail Shop, Tours, Café) 6140 WA-539, Lynden / 360-318-7720 / bellewoodfarms.com 
Chuckanut Bay Distillery (Tasting Room, Retail Shop, Tours) 1115 Railroad Avenue (in alley), Bellingham / 360-738-7179 / chuckanutbaydistillery.com 
Mount Baker Distillery (Tasting Room, Retail Shop, Tours) 1305 Fraser St, Bellingham / 360-734-3301 / mountbakerdistillery.com

TAPHOUSES, SPIRITS AND WINE BARS 
The Archer Ale House (Taphouse, Pub, British) 1212 10th Street / 360-647-7002 / thearcheralehouse.com 
The Black Cat (Spirits, American, Bar) 1200 Harris Ave #310 / 360-733-6136 / blackcatbellingham.com 
Daphne’s Fairhaven (Beer, Wine & Spirits, Spirits) 1200 10th St #102 / 360-778-3462 
Elizabeth Station (Taphouse, Wine, Retail) 1400 West Holly Street / 360-733-8982 / estationbeer.com 
The Fireside Martini & Wine Bar (Wine Bar, Spirits, American) 416 W Bakerview Rd / 360-738-1000 / firesidemartini.com
Hops N Headz (Taphouse, American) 3207 Northwest Ave / 360-392-8506 / hopsnheadz.com 
Horseshoe Café (Spirits, Diner, Bar, American, Historic) 113 E Holly St / 360-933-4301 / horseshoecafe.com 
The Local Public House (Taphouse, High End Pub Fair, Tapas) 1427 Railroad Avenue / 360-306-3731 
McKay’s Taphouse (Taphouse, Pizza, Pub) 118 E Maple St, Bellingham / 360-647-3600 / mckaystaphouse.com 
The Real McCoy Home Bar and Kitchen (Spirits, Bar, Tapas/Small Plates) 114 Prospect St / 360-392-8051 / therealmccoybar.com 
Schweinhaus Biergarten (Taphouse, German) 1330 N State St / 360-671-0206 / schweinhausbiergarten.com 
The Temple Bar (Wine, Spirits, American, Vegetarian) 306 W Champion St / 360-676-8660 / templebarbellingham.com 
Uisce Irish Pub (Beer, Spirits, Pub) 1319 Commercial St / 360-738-7939 / uisceirishpub.com
Vinostrology Wine Lounge & Merchant (Wine Bar) 120 W Holly St / 360-656-6817 / vinostrology.com