Best Western Plus Heritage Inn - Bellingham, Washington, 98226, United States

Annual Events

  • RF-Mother Children Hiking
  • slideshow1

MONTHLY
Art Walk

Downtownbellingham.com/art-walk 1st Friday of every month

JANUARY
Polar Bear Plunge at Birch Bay January 1st / Birch Bay, WA Padden Polar Dip & Resolution Run January 1st / Lake Padden

FEBRUARY
Bellingham Human Rights Film Festival bhrff.webs.com Recreation Northwest Expo www.recreationnorthwest.org

MARCH
St. Patrick’s Day Parade www.stpatsbham.com Northwest Washington Birding Festival www.wingsoverwaterbirdingfestival.com Blaine, WA Spring Craft & Antique Show lyndencraftantiqueshow.com Lynden, WA

APRIL
Dirty Dan Day Seafood Festival www.fairhaven.com April Brew’s Day www.maxhigbee.org/april-brews-day.html Local and regional beer festival

MAY
Bellingham Technical College Welding Rodeo www.weldingrodeo.com Ski to Sea Race & Fairhaven Festival skitosea.com www.fairhaven.com

JUNE
Deming Logging Show demingloggingshow.com Deming, WA Bellingham Scottish Highland Games www.bhga.org Ferndale, WA

JULY
Bellingham Festival of Music www.bellinghamfestival.org Classical music festival Downtown Sounds downtownbellingham.com/downtown-sounds Every Wednesday downtown Northwest Raspberry Festival lynden.org/northwest-raspberry-festival Lynden, WA Old Settler’s Picnic www.whatcomoldsettlers.com Ferndale, WA

AUGUST
Northwest Washington Fair nwwafair.com Lynden, WA Puget Sound Antique Tractor Show & Pull www.psatma.com Lynden, WA

SEPTEMBER
Bellingham Beer Week bellinghambeerweek.com

OCTOBER
Whatcom Artist Studio Tour www.studiotour.net Fall Craft & Antique Show lyndencraftantiqueshow.com Lynden, WA

NOVEMBER
Fairhaven Holiday Festival and Art Walk www.fairhaven.com Allied Arts Holiday Festival of the Arts www.alliedarts.org

DECEMBER
Holiday Port Festival www.portofbellingham.com Olde Fashioned Christmas ferndaleheritagesociety.com/events.php Ferndale, WA

Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence 2016 Hotels.com Certificate of Excellence Booking.com Certificate